No Event
No Event
No Event
Mon Oct 30
Final
44 Erskine
85 South Carolina
Exhibition
Fri Nov 10
Final
73 South Carolina
52 at Wofford
Mon Nov 13
8 PM EST
60 Western Michigan
78 South Carolina
Puerto Rico Tip-Off Tournament
Thu Nov 16
Final
65 South Carolina
69 vs. Illinois State
@ Conway, S.C. Puerto Rico Tip-Off Tournament
Fri Nov 17
Final
80 South Carolina
56 vs. UTEP
@ Conway, S.C. Puerto Rico Tip-Off Tournament
Sun Nov 19
Final
79 South Carolina
66 vs. W. Michigan
@ Conway, S.C. Puerto Rico Tip-Off Tournament
Mon Nov 27
Final
78 South Carolina
61 vs. Florida International
@ Miami, Fla.
Thu Nov 30
Final
60 South Carolina
76 vs. Temple
@ New York City (Madison Square Garden) Under Armour Reunion
Sat Dec 02
Final
70 UMass
76 South Carolina
Wed Dec 06
Final
64 Wyoming
80 South Carolina
Sat Dec 09
Final
78 Coastal Carolina
80 South Carolina
Tue Dec 19
Final
48 South Carolina
64 at Clemson
Wed Dec 27
Final
45 Limestone
74 South Carolina
Sun Dec 31
Final
69 South Carolina
74 at Ole Miss
Wed Jan 03
Final
79 Missouri
68 South Carolina
Sat Jan 06
Final
60 Vanderbilt
71 South Carolina
Tue Jan 09
Final
62 South Carolina
76 at Alabama
Sat Jan 13
Final
64 South Carolina
57 at Georgia
Tue Jan 16
Final
68 Kentucky
76 South Carolina
Sat Jan 20
Final
70 Tennessee
63 South Carolina
Wed Jan 24
Final
77 South Carolina
72 at Florida
Sat Jan 27
Final
70 Texas Tech
63 South Carolina
Big 12/SEC Challenge
View Full Schedule